Intentional Friendship.

There are not many people that I can truly consider a friend but this little lady is definitely number one on the list!

I go by shy

IMG_2584.PNG

If I told you how my best friend and I became friends you would think we were both crazy.

Real quick. We started communicating on Twitter she ended up being my business coach, we finally got to meet in Atlanta briefly because we both were there on business we planned a family trip to Florida and the rest is history. Oh and I got an amazing God Son out the deal too. Yeah weird I know.

IMG_2587.JPG

So the other day I posted a picture (see above– no I don’t own this picture or know who does) and tagged Kesha in it because it reminded me of us.

After laughing about the picture she came up with the great idea that we should have a friend bucket list. I think after the suggestion she got nervous because she knows I will pick something extreme.

But the reason why this is so…

View original post 255 more words

What do you think?

