Why Me???

He seems too good to be true… Like the kind of guy that women don’t think exist any more and here we are…

Doing the things that couples do, saying the things that couples say…

I look online and see so many women longing for what I have right before me yet they don’t think he exists…

But here HE is!

Of course, I should be jumping for joy.  I should be elated that he’s here with me but…

The looming question that I want to ask is… “Why me??”

Not to sound neurotic or crazy or mildly (definitely not extremely) insane but you know how you just want to know how out of the millions of choices… How did he pick me out of all of those choices?

whyme

2 thoughts on “Why Me???

What do you think?

