7 thoughts on “Social Media Expert Warning!

  1. This is SO on point LaKesha!!! I never profess to be an “expert” but it drives me crazy when “experts” reach out to me and tell me how they can help me with my Social Media presence yet, they barely have one of their own…on SO many levels.

    I’ve built my business using social media over the past 3 years based on hard work, the organic way. Focusing on my target market and being consistent with my branding, message and what I offer.

    I know a ton of folks who need to read this post…lol

    Like

What do you think?

