Motivational Monday – Luke 12:47-48

Most of us have a theme for our lives…

We have that saying that resonates with us and reminds us why we do the thing that we do and it often propels us forward with the conviction to continue despite circumstances that we may face.  Once I read the passage that I will discuss today, it has stuck in my head and serves as that reminder for me.

Join me on today’s episode of The LaKesha Womack Show and hear a motivational message from Luke 12:47-48.

Want to comment or share your thoughts?

Tweet me during the show – @LaKeshaWomack

Call in and ask to speak with the host – 646.929.2031

http://blogtalkradio.com/LaKeshaWomack

What do you think?

