Late Night with LaKesha Series Finale and THE BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

Tonight is the series finale of Late Night with LaKesha…

We’ve had some great guests over the past year but I have something bigger and better planned for Season 3 and can’t wait to announce it tonight.

But of course that won’t take the whole thirty minutes… Nope, I am going to share my top ten dating mistakes.  We’ve all made them, some more than others but I’m going to get personal and share mine as well as how I over came them.

Join me on Tuesday, November 15 from 10p to 1030p CST

http://BlogTalkRadio.com/LaKeshaWomack

call in to listen live – 646-929-2031 – and raise your hand to ask a question

Post your comments on the blogtalkradio show’s page, on this blog or tweet me ~ @LaKeshaWomack using #LWBTR

About me…

*it’s always weird to write about yourself but here are a few random tidbits*

I’m a single mom of an awesome and extremely funny little boy, Kristian.  I am technically single, I love going on out real dates, none of that meet me at your house jive mess.  I have little to no tolerance for bulls*** and would rather leave people alone than argue with them.  Writing is my passion – I have three ebooks (subscribe to each of my blogs to receive your free copy) and three paperback books (visit amazon.com – two are also available on Kindle).  I’m a political junkie with a BA in Political Science from Vanderbilt University.  Prayerfully, I will be attending Candler School of Theology at Emory University next fall.  I love social media and networking but spend the majority of my time in solitude.  I believe that without risk there is no reward.  Nothing in life worth having comes easy and to whom much is given, much more is required.

I fear failure more than change although what you see as a failure is probably a small step toward my ultimate goal…

2 thoughts on “Late Night with LaKesha Series Finale and THE BIG ANNOUNCEMENT

What do you think?

