The Style Gent discusses The Lost Art of Dating

A while back I wrote an article about “The Lost Art of Dating” and since I began Late Night with LaKesha; I thought it would be a great subject to discuss and get the gentlemen’s view.

I am elated to have Twitter’s very popular, The Style Gent (TSG) as this week’s guest on the Blog Talk Radio show.  Once I began reading his Twitter posts, I was intrigued by the level of consciousness for personal actions that he is encouraging  men to take which, I believe, will help to improve relationships in our society.  You don’t want to miss this show because TSG will break down the difference between dating and courting and provide some tips to help improve communication among couples.

Don’t forget… we want to hear from you.

  • Tweet me (@LaKeshaWomack) your questions using #LNWL
  • Submit a comment or question below
  • Comment on the BlogTalkRadio homepage
  • Email me at contact@LaKeshaWomack.com

Join The Style Gent and I on Tuesday, November 30 at 10pm on http://blogtalkradio.com/lakeshawomack

About The Style Gent…

The Style Gent, believer in The Gentlemen's Movement

Vertical Thinker, Mental Clothier, Casual Blogger, Poet & Purveor of stylish tweets on being a fashionable, conscious, elevated male. I have managed in fashion retail for over 10 years. Managed luxury retail for 6 years.

Also, a contributor to 365daysofstyle.com‘s “Style Question Of The Week” and a believer in #TGM “The Gentlemen’s Movement”, a quiet revolution reminding men to focus their motivations on dressing from the inside out.

Style Is internal, what good is a new suit if the man inside is rotten?

Check him out online…

One thought on “The Style Gent discusses The Lost Art of Dating

What do you think?

