What are you thankful for?

I give thanks to God every day for His grace and mercy because it is the only way that I have made it this far.  However, Thanksgiving Day represents a time for us reflect on those things in our lives that we are thankful for (as well as to eat some good food).

This year I am thankful for…

  1. my health… despite some reckless behavior with my eating habits, stress and taking my medications; I am still doing relatively well
  2. my family… most of us have family members that were with us last year but are not this year, I am blessed to enjoy another year with those I love
  3. my network… I never would have imagined that social networking would bring so many wonderful people in my life to encourage me, inspire me and just be there to support me when I need it
  4. my passion… I spent quite a bit of the year trying to figure out who I am, what I want and what I need to get there.  As much as I love helping others to be all that they want to be, I also needed to focus and my path.

Please share… what are you thankful for this year?

One thought on “What are you thankful for?

What do you think?

