Building a Brand without Spending a Bundle

Yesterday, subscribers of this blog received their FREE e-book entitled “Building a Brand without Spending a Bundle“.  In the electronic publication, I shared my journey toward building my brand and provided some information as well as exercises to help my readers do the same.  I focused on five essential questions that you must consider before building your brand…

  1. Who am I?
  2. What am I trying to say?
  3. Who am I talking to?
  4. What resources do I have to dedicate to this process?
  5. How will I measure success?

Don’t know the answers to those questions?

Don’t have a lot of time or money to find the answers?

You need this e-book!

If you did not receive a FREE copy, email me at contact@LaKeshaWomack.com by Friday, November 19 for access to the document.  Otherwise, it will be for sale electronically for $5.95 or as an e-zine for $8.95 beginning Monday, November 29.

One thought on “Building a Brand without Spending a Bundle

What do you think?

