Just because…

Just because you don’t see me cry, it doesn’t mean I don’t have tears

Just because you don’t hear about my problems, it doesn’t mean that they don’t exist

Just because I smile, it doesn’t mean I’m not sad on the inside

Just because I don’t say I love you, it doesn’t mean that I don’t have feelings

Just because I walk away, it doesn’t mean that I didn’t want to stay

Just because you see one thing, it doesn’t mean something else isn’t going on

Don’t belive everything you see, half of what you hear or a quarter of what you think

The illusions can often result in disillusion

4 thoughts on “Just because…

  1. Keep Your Woman says:

    This is a big part of why a lot of men fail to “understand” or “get it,” they automatically assume if they don’t hear it or see it, then nothing is wrong. Big mistake…

    Like

What do you think?

