Blog of the week (June 18): The Beauty Elixir (Tia Dantzler)

Blog link: http://www.thebeautyelixir.blogspot.com/

Author: Tia Dantzler, Celebrity Make Up Artist

Twitter: @tiadantzler

Normally when I have featured a blog of the week, it was because of something that the blogger wrote that week that I wanted to share with my readers.  However this week, I saw a tweet about a blog that had been updated and I had to stop by and check it out.

Tia Dantzler is an amazing woman that I had the pleasure of meeting while in Chicago.  I have read her bio and followed her tweets but once I checked out her blog, all I could say was, “WOW!”  Tia is the type of person that you see from afar but don’t realize how amazing she is because there is no pretense, just a beautiful woman with a gracious spirit.

Please take a moment to check out Tia Dantzler’s blog site.  Not only will you find some great skin care tips from a celebrity make-up artist but you can also follow along with her journey that includes mixing and mingling with some of the premier industry professionals in our society (Barack Obama, Jennifer Hudson, Maxwell…). 

Tia Dantzler, Celebrity Make Up Artist, Johnson & Johnson Advertorial

2 thoughts on “Blog of the week (June 18): The Beauty Elixir (Tia Dantzler)

What do you think?

