It’s all about… Shivawn

As a Business Consultant, I provide new clients with a complimentary consultation so that they can figure out whether they want to work with me but also so that I can figure out if I want to work with them because consulting with a client involves a lot of interaction.  It also involves working with people that are receptive to taking your advice. 

Shivawn Mitchell, Owner, LOVE Magazine

When Shivawn contacted me about her business, I was looking forward to her deciding to work with me because I knew I wanted to work with her.  She was so prepared during our conversation and she wasn’t afraid to admit the areas that she needed some help.  We talked, she asked questions and she listended to what I had to say. 

During the course of us working together, Shivawn has proven to be one of the sweetest and kindest young ladies that I have had the pleasure of working with.  She knows exactly what she wants from her business and how she wants her company to be a value to her clients.  The biggest bonus is her willingness to do the work and to do it the right way.  She doesn’t try to find ways to cut corners but takes the time to get the job done professionally and efficiently.

So… you may be asking, “what does she do?”  Shivawn is the Owner of L.O.V.E. Magazine, an online lifestyle magazine  for young professionals.  Today is all about Shivawn Mitchell (and her birthday is this week).  Please take a moment to check her out and show some LOVE to her magazine 🙂

Thanks for taking some time to show Shivawn some love.  Don’t forget to check back every Wednesday, it could be all about YOU next!

What do you think?

