My favorite thing: Beringer Moscoto

Beringer Moscato

I’ve already told you that I’m not a wine-o…yet and provided a guide to picking out the right wine glasses but now I want to share my favorite wine.  I really like all Moscato wines because they are little sweeter than most whites but not as sweet as Zinfandel or Riesling.  As a single mom, it’s nice to indulge after a long day without getting drunk.  Grilling some chicken and vegetables to enjoy with my wine while my son winds down for the evening is a great ending for both of us.

Where can you get it?  Almost any wine/liquor store and most groceries stores that carry alchoholic beverages

How much will it cost? less than $10 (depending on the size of the bottle)

6 thoughts on “My favorite thing: Beringer Moscoto

What do you think?

