There’s just something about him…

I’m not sure what it is but there’s just something about him. When he walks in the room, my heart skips a beat and my palms get all sweaty. My thoughts no longer formulate in a way that makes any sense. I know what I want to say but looking into his eyes and feeling him stare back at me makes me lose all ability to communicate. Looking at his sexy lips while he speaks, creates a longing that I dare not share.

There’s just something about him. His confident strides across the room, the way he commands my attention without saying a word. The impeccable dress, the distinguished grooming, even the scent of his cologne awakens my senses when I smell it in the department store.

There’s just something about the quietness of his stare, the slyness of his smile and I dare not forget to mention the power of his embraceย – each second in his arms feels like an eternity, like I have finally found my home.

There’s just something about this man living in my imagination that takes control. I don’t know what I would do if I found out he was real…

4 thoughts on “There’s just something about him…

What do you think?

