Favorite Thing: Neutrogena Body Oil

Neutrogena Body Oil

I love using this body oil because of the sesame scent.  I’m not a perfume wearer so this provides the right amount of scent without me having to worry about offending someone during one of my presentations.  (I hate when I go to great someone after a presentation and their perfume is overwhelming). 

I use it more in the summer because the oil is so light than winter months because my skin gets really dry in the winter. As the sun starts to shine a little more, the bottle is finding itself in my hands more often.  It goes on great right after a long, hot shower but also works well when a little is poured in your bath water. 

Where can you get it?

Local drugstore

How much does it cost? around $5-$6

3 thoughts on “Favorite Thing: Neutrogena Body Oil

What do you think?

